Skip to content

Boob sizes around the world

February 2, 2014

Screen Shot 2013-01-25 at 16.50.55

Well who’d have thought it? Russians have the biggest tits.

I certainly didn’t. While I admit that when I think of big-breasted Russians a certain type springs to mind. I am thinking of a lady from russianbrides.com with boobs so fake that they woundn’t even judder if you strapped a live grenade to her nipples. But hardly any Russian women are really like that. Obviously. It is, after all, the largest country in the world covering one 8th of the world’s populated landmass. That’s 143 million people and a hell of a lot of D plus sized baps.

Surely all those big breasted babes in the Urals must be crying out for a local Bravissimo? And I hate to think of those Siberian tribeswomen, galloping around on horseback without a sturdy sport’s bra to hand.

The Scandinavians also top the tits chart but they would, wouldn’t they? As if they’re not satisfied enough with their flowing blonde locks, willowy bodies and zero crime rates. Personally, I could not be happier for them. But that’s just me: so kind hearted.

The Latvians and the Belarusians are lagging behind on an A cup when those in central Europe- Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic and Hungary with their average Ds- are laughing all the way to the büstenhalter shops (that’s German for brassiere btw).

The UK is on a perfectly respectable C cup. I thought we would be more on the D plus side but I suppose having boobs that are bigger than your own head skews your opinion somewhat.

Anyway, for a better look at average breast sizes worldwide see here. It makes great viewing.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2013 2:36 pm

    Love the map – how did you make it? Young and Carefree xx

  2. Bill permalink
    February 21, 2013 1:44 pm

    I’m moving to Russia

    • February 21, 2013 3:55 pm

      Good to know. But don’t forget those have-it-all Scandis.

      • Bill permalink
        February 21, 2013 4:13 pm

        Maybe I’ll stay and just find a nice sized one here. That way I don’t have to learn a new language, lol.

  3. katydid permalink
    October 30, 2013 12:04 am

    Sort of doubt this map, where does it source its data from? ….. I lived in Germany for quite a while, found it almost impossible to find bras in a size 34D or 34DD and most of my female friends wore A-cups. Things have changed a bit recently, but I still get laughed out of shops if I ask for a 70F (32F), so I find it difficult to believe that the average should be a D-cup.

    • October 30, 2013 11:15 am

      The link to the map I referenced from is below the text. It’s much more professional but then it doesn’t have massive bras as reference points, so where’s the fun in that?

Leave a Reply

